More about SOAR


SOAR is a non-profit organization run entirely by a volunteer board. Since 1991, SOAR has made it possible for schools to provide students opportunities that are far beyond the constraints of today’s shrinking budgets.


2017-18 Board Members

Lynn Bridwell

Barbara Herzog

Debra King

Jami Kohl

Karen Kriege

Kenneth Lisky

Bethany Meyer

Teresa Moucha

Kevin Rau

Cheryl Rodgers

Dylan Stolley

Alice Toepel



©2018-19 Special Opportunities for Artist Residencies • Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54901